On June 16, 2021, new simplified Chinese books were added to PNSO Dinosaur Museum Series, which are The Secrets of Wilson the T. rex, The Secrets of Doyle the Triceratops, The Secrets of Biber the Stegosaurus, and The Secrets of Essien the Spinosaurus. This series was illustrated by Zhao Chuang, written by Yang Yang, and published by LELEQU.

These four books, in form of “Museum On Books”, contain nearly 1-meter-long colorful fold-out pages and narrate four representative dinosaurs: Tyrannosaurus, Spinosaurus, Stegosaurus, and Triceratops, and explain in detail their body features, living habits, growth, and family evolution.

PNSO Dinosaur Museum series has published six books: The Large Carnivore Dinosaurs, The Middle Carnivore Dinosaurs, The Small Carnivore Dinosaurs, The Large Herbivore Dinosaurs, The Middle Herbivore Dinosaurs, and The Small Carnivore Dinosaurs, and authorized copyright to publish in French, Italian, Korean, English and other languages. In future, PNSO will continue to launch other series, including the PNSO Marine Museum and PNSO Pterosaur Museum.


分类: New Book